End of Chapter 2 – Prisoner in the murder castle, being invited to a prohibited carnival

The stage is transported to the dining room at Oberth Castle, where the situation reaches its climax.

All the actors except me are seated.

The general was placed in the main seat, and the two sons sat opposite each other.

[The rule would be to sit at the end of the long table, but you can’t share a fun feast this far]

[Abehh… ..ubehh… ..]

[Auhh… ..]

The children who were drooling from the corners of their mouths made ridiculous voices.

Ahh It seems these brats were completely gone because of the medicine they had.

They looked at the emptiness with eyes out of focus, and it is seen that they have a face of enjoying it.

However, it seems that the general who is his father does not feel that way.

He was fussing in his chair.

He is bound by magic, so he cannot escape no matter what he does.

[Damn you, hero! What did you do to my children !?]

[Hm? You already know that. I’m just imitating what you guys did]

When I took the children to the dungeon, someone was chained.

The man had received many drugs and has lost his sanity, it was not possible to have a conversation.

Judging by the clothes, he was probably a newcomer servant.

At the moment, I cut his chains, wasn’t it good to be excited there—–?

The man convulsed violently and died as he was.

[This medicine was also made by your wife’s family, wasn’t it? They developed several incredible medications]

The family of the general’s wife, Da Costa, is a prestigious family of national healers who continue to go out into the world.

But, that’s a superficial thing.

From where and for what reason do large amounts of research funds abound to support the Da Costa family?

Well that’s another story.

[Later I will go to greet you. Do you want me to leave them a message?]

[Fuck you!]

[It’s okay. I’ll tell them that]

[That!? Since I said that—-!]

[Yes, yes. I’ll make sure to tell them]

If I keep playing with the general like this, the meal won’t start.

I heated a prepared iron griddle and started preparing dinner.

My role is the cook who serves customers.

I’m currently wearing a chef’s hat and a long apron.

[Well, the iron plate has heated up]

Tilín, Tilín. I rang a bell that I took out of my pocket and smiled.

[Alright, let’s start with the carnival feast!]

[… ..W-What nonsense are you saying… ..!]

[The ingredients that I will prepare today are two lambs and a cow. I hope you enjoy the different parts of the fresh meat]

[Hey… ..o-hey, not to say that… ..]

The general’s expression changed. He was screaming with his face all red, but it turned blue in an instant.

I hit the general’s shoulder, and whispered in his ear.

[I am offering you your favorite food. Look forward to it]

[Bastard!!]

Fuhahaha! I’m glad to hear that the general returned to a decent condition.

If not, it won’t be fun.

While humming a song in a good mood, I started sharpening the knife.

Showing the work that needs to be done behind the scenes is one type of acting.

Until the delicious and fresh meat reaches the mouth. Tease, tease, thrilling them.

That way, I think customers will enjoy it too.

I went to the lamb side immediately, and started the work.

It still moves, so I have to be careful.

Slash. Bush. Overflowing blood soaked the soft carpet.

[STTTOOOOPPPPP!!]

The general was yelling to the side.

But I didn’t recognize it as a word because I wanted to focus on this.

[First thing is shoulder loin, General. Oh my The oily looks creamy. It’s a test of fresh meat]

[= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = !!]

I also researched your favorite way of eating.

[The best thing was to eat fresh meat with salt and pepper, right?]

Leave the steak to me.

Place the freshly cut meat on the iron plate.

Making a noise, white smoke came out.

From the red meat, the blood and juice overflow.

I quickly turned it over before it hardens and added salt and pepper to it.

[Well as the head of the family you will be the first to eat. Oops i forgot you had no hands. Very well, I will feed you. Say ahh]

[= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = !!]

[Hey, what’s up? Are you embarrassed because it looks like lovers? Hey, don’t say that, you’re also embarrassing me. Come on, open your mouth fast]

The general who was clenching his teeth and staring at me, had his mouth stubbornly closed.

[Haa, you leave me no other choice]

I cast magic, and deprived him of his freedom.

[Hmguah]

The general who opened his mouth against his will made a pitiful voice.

[Come on, give it a try]

[Guahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!]

He’s screaming, but I don’t care.

After putting the lamb meat in the general’s mouth, I had him close his jaw and chew over and over again so that he would taste the meat better.

[Oguh… ..Uehhhhhhh ……]

Why are you throwing it up? I won’t allow that.

Because it is no different from anything. It is your favorite food that you eat while you drool.

[Well, you have to swallow it. I will prepare two full rounds today. If you delay to eat a bite, it will get dark]

[Fuck you!!!]

[Pff! LOL! Very good! I see you swallowed it]

[Guuuuuahhhhhhh… .. Bastard!]

The general screamed with tears from both eyes.

I smiled and started preparing the next meat.

[Hey, general. You really did something very serious. Let me do all this]

With a somewhat sad expression, I looked at the general.

[It’s a lot of fun taking revenge, but even I want to go back to that time]

[……….]

[But do not worry. I’m going to hold on. I will only return what they did. I will do nothing more than that. You have to have the minimum etiquette in revenge!]

While having a pleasant conversation with the general, well, most of the time I’ve been talking, but the meal continued.

When I prepared the tongue of the first lamb, it unfortunately died of blood loss.

Well, no problem after offering the most notable parts.

[Well. You’re already full, right, general ?, now I’ll give your son beef]

[Gihhhhhhh, stop, stop! Uahhh….!]

I didn’t use any anesthetic in general.

Because of that, when preparing the cow, it got very loud.

[Well, it’s a good roast. It looks very smooth. Well, brat, say ahh]

The older son’s eyes that had lost their shine, but as soon as I put the meat in his mouth, he smiled with joy.

[Auhhh… .meat… .meat….]

[Haha! Check this out, General! As expected of your son. He eats it with pleasure]

[Ahh… .aguhh… ..why… .. Why do you do something so cruel… ..? You are a demon?!]

[Hey? I think that’s you]

When I wiped the blood off the knife and looked back, the general raised his voice.

[Please! At this point, I don’t care about my second child! I give it to you, you can do whatever you want! But, my eldest son, my successor… ..I ask you!]

[Haha, yes you are the worst! You fail as a parent!]

[I’m asking you….! Forgive my oldest son and me… please!]

Clenching and rubbing his teeth, the general screamed desperately.

[My son is not an adult yet… ..! Is innocent! Please please….! I beg you…..!]

[Hey, doesn’t that sound like something to you?]

[….?]

[You will see]

I smiled. I smiled cold-hearted.

[My mother did the exact same thing right?]

[…….!]

[Remember what happened to my mother. Because now you will go through the same]

[Uahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh… .. !! Nooo … Stop….!]

Alternatively I baked the meat of the second lamb and the cow.

Lamb meat is for the general. And beef for the older son.

[Ahhhhh… ..stop… ..please… ..someone …… someone help meeeee… ..]

The general’s screams echo in the Oberth’s castle.

All the people who were killed by this man will surely have screamed this way.

But no one came to help. Even now.

Salvation will not come. It never will.

*

——- How long has it been since then?

Looking at the general’s corpse, I exhaled.

The general left me and became a mere corpse, although I enjoyed it.

[After all, it all ends when you die]

I didn’t feel anything when I saw this.

Although my hatred for the general that existed until now continues to burn as always, a corpse is a corpse.

The ones who will taste my anger will only be my living revenge targets.

I left Oberth Castle thinking about it.

However, I didn’t forget to get a gift for my next revenge goal.

I am planning to go to my next destination with this.

[Very good–]

A refreshing summer night breeze blew across my cheeks.

I stopped for a moment and looked up at the starry sky.

I felt as if I had been thrown into a silent universe.

My body is full of discomfort after having done a good job.

[With this the evil beings in the murder castle were eliminated]

Muttering that, I turned my back on the stage for my second act and started walking.

Because my next prey is waiting for me, I don’t have time to stop.


This is the end of the second Chapter. Just realized they were forced to eat each other. Also it seems like the second son was the one who died from blood loss.

Now im going to rest I don’t feel so good because of the flu sleep……….

If there’s a problem in translation i’ll just edit it when i’m feeling better.

8 responses to “End of Chapter 2 – Prisoner in the murder castle, being invited to a prohibited carnival”

  1. Scum should die Avatar
    Scum should die

    Hi could I clarify: does the Japanese say bull or cow? Because cow seems to imply that the mother was sliced and cooked, yet it seems from the context that it was the father and sons who were cooked and fed to each other

    Liked by 2 people

    1. In manga it was bull, subtleties of translation i think.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you very mcuh.
    Do check out this scene in manga!
    It’s Ratatouille style!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. The hero fed them each other!? It completely flew over my head. I thought he was referring to someone else like the general’s wife or something. How do I miss that?

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Is it weird i wished the hero messed with Brown by placing the cooked lamb meat in front of him and using magic to make him think days passed and he thunks he is so hungry he has to eat the hallucinated rotten lamb meat?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Is it weird i wished the hero messed with Brown by placing the cooked lamb meat in front of him and using magic to make him think days passed and he thinks he is so hungry he has to eat the hallucinated rotten lamb meat?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This novel is good~

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Raul should’ve been a chef.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started