Volume 1 – End of Chapter 5

The avenger, dedicating the “sword of love” to the princess

Christiana took the letter from Victoria’s hand who was stunned.

Then, she turned to the people, read the content of the letter with a sweet voice like honey.

[Did the king really say that… ..?]

[Then her majesty, the princess no longer… ..]

Christiana picked up the murmurs of the soldiers.

[Princess, you poor girl. She has been abandoned by her father]

[… ..]

Without any compassion or sympathy, Christiana said it up front.

Victoria looked back and forth between Christiana and me, with her bloodshot eyes.

[It’s a lie… .. a lie… .. a lie… I don’t believe it. It’s a lie, lie, lie, lie, lie, lie, lie, lie!!!]

Victoria screamed as she held her head with both hands.

[Fuhaha! I think you exaggerated!]

Victoria’s exaggeration was so funny that it made me laughed out loud—–

[… ..Y-You… .. Did you just laugh at me… ..?]

With a somewhat angry face, Victoria tilted her head and asked me.

No need to answer.

I brought my hand to my mouth and kept laughing.

[You… ..it’s true… ..you… ..]

Her veins showed on her white forehead. And there was the sound of clenching teeth.

[Everything, everything… .. everything, everything, everything, everything, everything, everything is your fault!]

Victoria, approached me with tremendous pressure.

[Rauuuuuuuul ….. again youuuuuuuuu … ..!]

Shaking her hair, as her veins lifted, she hit my chest over and over again.

Wait. Stop. You are going to make me laugh. What kind of interaction is this?

It looks like a couple’s fight. I pushed Victoria away a bit, her eyes were watery.

[Good, Victoria. It’s a clear victory for me, and I think my game with you is over. The king is thankful for your sacrifice, you should be grateful ~]

[Is a lie! My father has no other children, so he can’t afford to lose me! For that reason I… ..]

[He has other children]

[W-what…..?]

Victoria surprised face is amusing.

I smiled and closed my mouth. I cannot give more information.

Victoria who let Sandra kill her siblings, had the confidence that she was the only one left.

Without a doubt, The crown was rolling in her hands. Victoria believed so.

However, the king did not accept her.

It seems that she truly believed that her ambition would be fulfilled, Once her brothers were taken out, but that didn’t happen.

The king’s made sure to spread his gene in case of this events ever happen.

Thanks to those efforts, three princes were born.

The children were secretly raised in distant territories so that their identities would not come to light.

Since, if Victoria discovered them and kills them, everything would start over.

By the way, all princes are children in good health and growing.

Princess Victoria who is called the treasure of the kingdom and is popular with the masses. However, looking at the attitude of people today, it seems that her popularity was all a lie.

Even now, no one wants to praise this woman. How unfortunate, Victoria.

Even the knights left Victoria’s side and lined up on Christiana’s side unexpectedly.

That is natural. There is no point in swearing allegiance to such a woman.

Like Sandra, she was something disposable.

I looked at Sandra who was on the floor broken and no one was paying attention anymore.

Being that way, Sandra muttered in a weak voice.

[Ahaha… ..haha… ..haha… ..Victoria-sama… ..she only has me… ..fuhahaha… ..]

It seems that she could not see well and saliva dripped from the corners of her mouth.

Haha, what did you just said. Your beloved princess betrayed you and hurt you to the point of leaving you as you are.

What a riot. It seems that I will be able to witness something interesting, I will apply healing magic to her.

[Sandra, now you can move]

Sandra got up slowly and looked at her arms.

Then, she took a sword that was nearby and shook her shoulders while laughing.

[Fufu… ..fufufufufufufu! Fuhahahahaha! How terrible, Victoria-samaaaa! Since she abandoned me, she has no one to lean on! Fuhahaha!]

While making a noise, Sandra crawled towards Victoria.

[Hiii… ..]

Victoria fell on her butt, and looked back spreading her limbs.

[Kuh… ..someone… ..someone protect me!]

While sweating, she tried to take distance while screaming. However–

What they sent Victoria were cold looks.

No one was trying to take any action for Victoria.

[I can no longer live now that she has abandoned me. So we are going to die together. Either way, you will be executed. Let me kill her by showing her my love. Even if she has betrayed me, she is still my loved one. Let me save you from suffering… ..!]

[Ahaha… ..it-it’s useless. No matter what you do, we cannot die from the hero’s curse! So it’s silly that you want to… ..]

[Oops. Just when it’s getting good.]

No need to tell Victoria, I just thought it was about time.

Victoria looked at me with a desperate face and was babbling.

It said “stop”.

If that’s what you want, I want to do this even more.

[Magic of immortality, release… ..]

[Ah… ..ahhh …… no, wait… ..it can’t be… ..]

By snapping my fingers, I released the magic of immortality that I put on them.

[N-No… ..]

[Ahh, princess… ..!]

Sandra grabbed Victoria’s body.

[Hii… ..! Let go! Let go of me now!]

Victoria was struggling desperately, but there is no way that the weak princess can compete with the female knight.

[Like this, we… ..!]

[Nooooooooooo… ..!]

Sandra who easily grabbed Victoria’s arm with one hand, made a charming smile.

The sword she had was glowing brightly. And the next moment—–

The sharp sword pierced the stomach of Victoria, who could no longer bear children.

[Agah… ..aghh… ..]

Fresh blood emerged vigorously. From Victoria’s small mouth, blood was spilling.

[Ahh… ..I have to go first… ..I have to receive her in heaven… .as always… ..]

Sandra muttered that, and began to touch Victoria’s dress with her bloody hands.

What she pulled out from inside her skirt was a self defense dagger that was wrapped around her thigh.

[I’m very happy to be able to receive the sword from the princess… ..ahh, Victoria-sama. I’ve been waiting for you!]

Immediately after screaming, Sandra slit her own throat.

A large amount of blood spread from that place.

It looks like it was cut very deep, you could see the meat inside.

I enjoyed this climax in the midst of that deafening scream.

This female knight went crazy after being cornered.

Of course, it would have been fun to do it with my own hands, but it’s not bad this way.

[Haa… ..haa… ..finally… ..you… ..]

Sandra spread her arms while spreading a lot of blood, and hugged Victoria.

[Aguh… ..ahh… ..ah… ..]

Victoria who had the sword in her stomach, struggled weakly while having spasms.

It didn’t take long for Sandra to die while hugging Victoria.

And Victoria who was being hugged from the side—–

[Ah… ..ahh… ..]

Those beautiful blue eyes that are said to be Empires treasure.

From those eyes that have always ridiculed and mocked me, lost it’s light.

[Did you have fun misinterpreting that you were the protagonist of this story? But, you were only a part of it]

This is the end of the first act.

As the main cast of the second act, which will took over the princess, of course it is—–

I looked at Christiana, who smiled as if fascinated with the king’s letter in hand.

All right, my dear nasty lustful saint.

I wonder how you will amuse me.


One more part well it’s just an extra chapter. Also might edit it later.

5 responses to “Volume 1 – End of Chapter 5”

  1. Thank you.

    More targets, huh?
    Lustful saint? Sounds legit.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What happened to killing the hero, head knight? Huh? Looks like you killed the princess instead! How pathetic! And damn, I wanted the princess to beg in an unsightly manor. Even to the bitter end you remain a colossal disappointment, ex-princess.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Seriously, Thank you for doing the novel version. I literally just found out today that it exists, because b fore it didn’t before and now it has for the last few months. Again thank you, some curiousity has been answered for what’s to come in manga version.

    Though, I’m slightly disappointed that the skank princess didn’t suffer as much as I had hoped, but at least I can see some of the despair of how she finally dies with the illustration.

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Thanks for the gift, my king.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started