D-Rank – Chapter 74

We hear there is also a demand

I woke up immediately.

It was obvious.

Because suddenly the four self proclaimed Ryuna guards said “We want you to make us maidens too.”

Unfortunately, it seems that i wasn’t hearing things.

I am sober now.

I’m not drunk.

[… ..For now, may I know why you guy’s said that?]

I asked while lifting my upper body.
They who hated humans from the bottom of their hearts, how did they end up changing their way of thinking like this?

[It is a conclusion that the four of us reached, we also want to become maidens like Ryuna-sama and be able to support her, that is our duty as her guards]

It was Ron who answered.
And somehow he said it politely.

[If it’s because of Ryuna-sama, I don’t mind doing it with a human!]
[We also want to go the same way as Ryuna-sama and experience the same pain!]

Lily and Rino say it bravely.
Seriously, how much do you like to be sacrifice?

[…..Ok I understand. But can I ask one thing?]

Of course, the four of them nodded.

[You two are men right?]

I don’t intend to have any more maidens, so let’s put Lily and Rino’s intentions aside.
However, Ron and Rou are men.
… ..The night clothes they are wearing are very thin and their underwear is transparent.
Normally, a man wouldn’t dress like that right?

[You don’t have to worry]

[We heard from Ryona-dono that even a man can become a maiden]

[There’s no problem]

Is there something like that?
Ryona knew this all along and tried to make me drink alcohol again?
How dangerous.
I’m glad I didn’t drink.
But wait, even if I was drunk I wouldn’t do it with a man.
… ..T-That’s right.

[We heard that there is also a demand for elven men from human men]

So there are those degenerates out there.

[Of course, we have pure bodies!]

[That’s right! We haven’t allowed anyone to touch us!]

[Please do it with us!]

[Lucas-sama!]

Finally, the four of them took off their night clothes and tried to climb onto the bed.
It is not as much as Ryuna, but Lily and Rino also have great beauty.
On the other hand, Ron and Rou also have good facial features like women.
Also, their bodies are slim and their skin is white like white porcelain.
If you didn’t know that they are men, you couldn’t help but mistake them for a beautiful girl.
And this situation of being pressured by these four semi-naked.

『HooHoo. Isn’t that great? It’s the chance to do it with four elves at once! 』

[Of course not! I don’t intend to do a harem!]

I rolled out of bed and fled the room.

[Lucas-sama!]

[Wait!]

[Make us your maidens!]

[Please!]

Don’t chase me dressed like that!

*

[Do you really have to go now, Lucas-dono? It’s okay for you to stay a little longer… ..]

[Well, We have classes]

I told the chief who seemed a bit down.

It is the day after we successfully defeated the evil dragon.

We were about to leave the elven village.

[I think it would be nice to stay one more day]

[No, I feel that my body will not hold if I stay longer in this village… ..]

Before Aria who was doubtful, I responded by remembering what happened last night.

After I escaped from those four, I hid in what looked like a warehouse and somehow got through the night.

[Did something happen, Lucas-kun?]

[…..Something like that]

Cruxie asked, and I nodded with an exhausted sigh.

Then, after preparing various things and when we were ready to leave, many elves came to see us at the entrance of the village.

[Ahem Lucas-kun, we got a lot of food! We can eat a lot during the trip]

The gluttonous Cruxie says it happily.
By using her shadow ability, there will be no hassle of carrying it.

[Kuu, you can’t eat without permission, okay?]

[Kuh… ..]

[Father, Auntie, everyone. Thank you for everything]

[Ryuna, make sure you come when I have a grandson]

[Understood]

As we left the village, Ryuna who will come with us was saying goodbye to her father.

[Fufufu, it also made me want to go]

Since Ryona was saying that, I made sure to politely decline.

Well, it’s time to go—–

[Lily, do your best!]

[Of course, father, mother!]

[Rino, make sure you firmly support Ryuna-sama]

[Leave it to me!]

[… ..Ron, I thought such a day would come. As you are now, I am sure you will be able to do your job]

[Father… ..yes, I’ll do my best!]

[Rou. You are the pride of our house. Let it ride]

[Yes!]

…..Wait a minute.

Why are you also saying goodbye to your families?

[This is the mead you asked from me, Lily. It’s the best]

[Rino, take this too. It is the highest quality mead made at home]

[Oops. It’s true. I almost forgot it. Ron, this is our house’s secret mead]

[Rou, it will surely work if you wear this]

Also, they intend to bring mead… ..

4 responses to “D-Rank – Chapter 74”

  1. Thanks for the chapter!
    Please leave those 4 dumbasses behind…

    Like

    1. Normally, I would welcome any elf to the harem, but I would like to make an exception here. Please! No yaoi!

      Like

  2. Thanks for the chapters i really appreciate it

    Like

  3. Have you abandoned translation of this series?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started