End of Chapter 3 – The laboratory full of horrors, there is no end to the suffering given by the avenger

The doctor must pay for the fact that she looked down on other people and treated them like experimental animals.

[Well then, let the doctors in charge enter]

The ones that appeared dragging their heavy bodies, were the bodies of the berserkers that were on the first floor.

[They are also wearing white coats, it’s the most appropriate right?]

[Hiiii… ..!]

Even though i spoke to her, the doctor was just yelling and didn’t respond. Let’s move on.

[Well then! It’s time! to begin the never ending experiment ~]

I ordered the berserkers using my magic and had them put the doctor in an experimental chair.

Be sure to use the straps to secure your hands and feet to the chair.

[Gloves are ready too. How is the subject?]

[Nooooooooooooo, don’t come any closer!]

[Yep, the subject is healthy enough to scream! This is quite acceptable]

I laughed and place my hand to the doctor’s shoulder.

[Doctor, depending on the result, you may be able to live a little longer. So, do your best]

[Hiii… ..stop… .. What are you planning to do !?]

[I’m thinking of playing on your field. Everything on this shelf is poison right?]

I took out a vial of poison and waved it in front of the doctor.

This woman murdered many innocent people in the name of her experiments.

Among them, the method that killed most people was the experiment with poison.

[Come on, open your mouth —– drink it and don’t spill a drop]

[Agah… ..]

I removed the lid from the jar with my thumb.

I forced her to open her mouth and she began to resist desperately.

So, I shoved the vial into the doctor’s mouth.

[Uehh… ..]

Tears began to spilled from her eyes.

She tried to resist, but it’s useless.

[Uh, uhhhh]

Seeing that she drank every single drop, I explained the rules.

[Don’t worry, it’s not like that poison would kill you quickly]

[Ahhhhhhhh, my throat… ..burns… ..!]

A veey agonizing pain was running down her throat, she suddenly vomited.

Making noise, a pale green liquid stained the area of her chest.

[Uehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh… ..! Agah… ..guahhhhhhhhh… ..!]

Ohh, gross. I guess it’s natural since I made you drink a lethal dose.

An unpleasant smell circulated. There was a specific sour smell from vomit, but, ahh, it looks like a big accident happened even down there!.

[Doctor, you stink]

I covered my nose and kept repeating that it smells bad.

She was shaking with her face all red.

It has the same atmosphere of wanting to die of shame.

However, the doctor’s body continued to betray her heart.

[Ahh… ..n-no… ..let me go to the bathroomoo… ..]

[Impossible. You wouldn’t make it in time anyway]

[Ahhhhhhh… ..]

A voice of despair rang out.

That unpleasant smell filled the room again.

[Uwaa… ..this is terrible. Aside from smelling unpleasant, a disheartening sound was heard]

The doctor shook her body desperately.

The chair she was holding was swaying.

[Please forgive me ….. my stomach hurts … ..I will die … ..Ahhh … .. give me the antidote … ..oehhhhhh … ..]

While vomiting, the doctor extended her hand towards me.

What a sight. Of course, I am not a ruthless demon.

I will help her so that she does not die too soon.

[I will apply magic to you so that you do not die so easy ~]

[Ahh, ahhh, ahhhhhhhhh!]

The always light magic very useful in this kind of situation. Over a certain period of time, no matter how damaged an organ is, it will be healed.

But, this magic cannot eliminate pain and suffering.

[I’ll do something special. If you wish, I will give you the antidote to drink]

[…… ..!]

She quickly lifted her face full of tears, snot and vomit.

Hey hey. Don’t look at me with those eyes like you’re going to be saved.

Don’t you have the ability to learn?

[However, you will do it yourself]

[Eh…..? Eh?]

[What did you expect? Even if you vomit blood from the poison, or your hands are shaking, or you can’t see. Come on, show me how the great genius doctor prepares it]

[I-I can’t… ..in this state… ..]

[I would hurry, or you will no longer be able to move]

I ordered the zombies to release the doctor.

While suffering, the doctor seems to have thought that if she took her time she would really die, so she went to the prep table quickly.

[Ogehhhhhhhhhhh]

Vomiting the drug she had created, the doctor shed tears.

Ahh, but what a waste.

[I-I’m not going to die… .. I’m not going to dierrrrrr… ..!]

That was exactly what she was holding on to.

The vomit-covered doctor, while having seizures, managed to somehow complete the medicine while the berserkers and I watched her.

[I-I did… ..! I made it… ..!]

The doctor screamed as if she was completely relieved.

And then she drank the antidote at once.

[W-With this, it’s my victory… ..!]

Her convulsions subsided.

Her face that was turning purple, began to return to normal.

[It’s amazing, doctor. You really are a true genius]

[I-I see you get it… ..! So is! Be it the hero or whatever, there is no one who can beat my intellect!]

I applauded the doctor. Congratulations.

Really congratulations. You must be happy that you were born smart.

[Well. So, let’s start with the second round]

[What…..?]

[Hm? I told you, didn’t I? It’s the beginning of the endless experiment]

Did you think that I would let you escape? The doctor trembled and dropped the vial in her hand.

[It can’t be… ..but you said so. If I did it right, I could live longer]

[You could live a little longer, right? You didn’t die from the poison before, so you can live a little longer. Alright, let’s go for the next one ~!]

[N-No… ..]

I sent the berserkers to hold the doctor.

Naturally, there is no way this poisoned and exhausted woman can escape.

When I opened a notebook, I intentionally licked the tip of a pen.

[I will record the results correctly. So we can fully focus on the human experiment, Doc]

[Ahhh… ..forgive me… ..! I will do anything! Please! Forgive me! Sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry!]

[It’s a shame. No matter how much you apologize, your voice will not reach the dead]

[N-No… ..forgive meeeeeee!]

Her screams echo in the laboratory.

—–After that, the doctor did her best, until round 42.

After being struck by despair many times, it seems her body first stopped responding.

[Ogehh… ..uh… ..uhhh… ..ah… ahh… ..no… ..I don’t want to… ..mo… ..r… ..]

Muttering that at the end, she stopped moving.

When I crouched in front of the falling doctor, I grabbed her limp hand, and checked her pulse with a doctor’s gesture.

[……….]

Nothing. There is no reaction.

[At 17:31, Doctor Rine Beneke, deceased]

I mumbled that looking at the corpse.

I thought she could go all the way to round 100, but it seems she didn’t have the guts.

[With this, my revenge on the doctor is over]

When I got up, I released the berserkers from magic.

The corpses sink in a sea of ​​vomit and blood.

After that, I left the national pharmaceutical research institute, leaving behind the 231 corpses of the researchers, and the corpses of the three principal investigators.

[Oh, the rain has already stopped]

Looking up at the sky, I was able to find a bright star.

[Hm ~]

I took a deep breath as I stretched out.

The smell of the night after the rain was similar to that of ripe fruit.

I guess I’ll go get a horse.

I would like to take a bath in a city somewhere along the way.

My next destination is already decided.

Noor village, who let those young soldiers die.

Those villagers who couldn’t give them even a glass of water.

Do you think that I will forgive you just because you are weak villagers? Don’t be ridiculous.

It doesn’t matter if they are strong or weak.

My judgment will be given equally to men, women, young and old.

The god of death will always appear before your eyes.

No matter where the sinner is, I’ll be there—–


I don’t want to work 10 hour’s a day anymore ………. 🤧 3 days straight.

Anyway this is the end of chapter 3 yey. The 4th chapter is the shortest with 3 parts. Can’t say the same on the 5th tho.

4 responses to “End of Chapter 3 – The laboratory full of horrors, there is no end to the suffering given by the avenger”

  1. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Your going to surpass the manga translators at this rate

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Thank you for chapter 😢😢😢😢😢

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the chapter! Time to go after the villagers!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started