Chapter 3: Part 7 – The Avenger, invitation to laboratory of terror

[Nooooooooo… ..! Let me gooooo… ..!]

[Yes, yes, now stop struggling]

[It hurt…..! It hurt…..!]

[Because you are struggling, the rope is hurting you]

I tied her arms around her waist with a rope, I then forced the doctor to walk forcibly while being blindfolded.

The doctor who could see frequently trip and fall.

If people could see this, they would undoubtedly think I’m like a slave trader. But I will say this, I have no such hobby.

[My goodness, You did so many  terrible things]

This woman not only used the young men I met as guinea pigs to test the drug’s effectiveness.

Wounded soldiers on the battlefield. Orphans without relatives. Poor people who borrowed money with a high interest rate connected to the Da Costa family.

Several weak people were brought to these facilities without knowing anything.

And they died only to satisfy the doctor’s thirst for knowledge.

Of course, I’m not thinking of taking revenge on unknown people.

I will only fulfill my revenge.

[Wait, you have it all wrong! I didn’t do it because I wanted… ..! They ordered me to, so I had no choice but to obey!]

[Ahh, about that. Director Da Costa and Johannes told me the same thing when I killed them “It has nothing to do with us. It was all the doctor’s doing ”]

[T-that’s a lie]

[Hm. But this is correct no? That the doctor thought of this good idea and then the two of them hopped in.]

Lucas is a different matter, so I’ll leave it for now.

[Anyway, the two of them are already dead, so it’s pointless to blame the crime to them.]

The doctor’s shoulders shook strongly.

Amid despair and sadness, she kept moving forward.

Our final destination is an underground laboratory, but first I have to show her that.

Thinking about it, I took her first to the second floor.

[Oops. I have to removed it first]

[Ah… ..]

[I really wanted to show you this. Come on, check it out]

At the same time I said it, I removed the blindfold from the doctor’s eye’s.

She exhaled as if relieved. But, right after that—–

[Fuaa … ..]

[Hii… ..!?]

When the doctor distorted her face, she recoiled in surprise.

[Tadah! It is the result of your research]

A corridor full of over a hundred blue corpses.

Seeing that, the doctor raised a big scream.

[Hiii! Don’t show me something so horrible… ..!]

[Haha. But what are you saying? This are your creations right?. Come on, take a closer look]

I pushed on the doctor’s back.

She, lost her balance, fell on her back onto the bodies of the berserkers.

Making an unpleasant noise.

[Hiiiiiiiii… ..!]

She screamed and tried to stand up, but it was not easy for her because she slipped from blood and body fluids.

The doctor desperately moved her arms, it seems as if she was swimming in a sea of ​​blue corpses.

[Ahh. I thought it would be a shame to make you walk across the bloody floor, so I moved the corpses to make like a bridge. To think that you would dive in by yourself]

[Hiii… ..Hiiiii… ..]

[I guess it doesn’t matter at this point. But, it’s fun to watch you swim. Cheers ~. You’re fast, doctor!]

While laughing, I continued to enjoy the doctor who continued to swim in that pool of blood.

***

After enjoying the berserker pool, I arrived at the underground laboratory with the doctor.

She’s kept crying while being scared.

[Hii… ..Hii… ..]

[What’s the matter? Those weapons were your creation, why are you so afraid of it?]

Does a cold blooded scientist like her has a heart to fear a corpse?

[…..No wait. You’ve Killed countless people on your experiments, so I guess you know about the screams of despair]

[W-What are you talking about… ..?]

[Stop pretending. Here, in this laboratory, you have treated various people as experimental animals, right?]

The doctor’s eyes sway unnaturally.

[Wanting to know if a person dies if he loses a part of their body, slicing a woman’s body starting from the feet while she’s screaming isn’t it?]

[…… ..!]

[You where curious to know what would happen if the brains were transferred from monkeys to humans, so you did it with children right?]

[Th-That… .. Stop saying so much lies! I’m innocent! I never did any of that!]

The doctor stared at me.

It was like a small cornered animal showing me its fangs.

[Ohh. Are you saying that now?]

[Do you have any evidence? If you can’t prove it, if none it’s just false accusations… ..!]

[Evidence? I don’t need any of that]

[Agah]

When I grabbed the doctor’s head, I casted dark magic to her.

[Uguah]

The doctor’s body trembled as if she was convulsing—–

[Noooooo, nooooooo! What is thisoooooo !?]

In her mind the past experiments are now being replayed.

I gave her some extra service.

The doctor’s point of view was not that of a perpetrator, but has changed to that of a victim.

The pain of those who died, that pain came again and again and again.

The doctor’s eyes widened as if they were going to pop out, and she screamed while drooling.

[You did it right?]

[Uwaaaaaaaaa… ..!]

[I can show you more if you still don’t want to admit it]

[Hiiii, stop, stop it! I did it, I did it!]

While the doctor cling to me as she begging me to stop.

[Y-You’re wrong… ..! I-I didn’t do it because I wanted to! It was the kingdom’s who ordered it! I had no choice but to obey!]

[You are such a sore, loser aren’t you?]

[Besides, I wasn’t the one who killed those soldiers you mention! It’s true! At that moment, the nearby village turned them away! It’s their fault! I’m sure they wouldn’t have died if they drank some water!]

[I know]

[Eh?]

It’s like the doctor says. Those young soldiers who became monsters had the chance to be saved.

The effect of the drug is fifteen minutes. Drinking water at that time was enough to detoxify.

They went to the nearby village in search of salvation.

It is not an exaggeration to say that they fought to protect that village.

However, the villagers closed their doors and said “Go away! We don’t have any water to give to outsider’s.”

[In that case…..! Should you getting  revenge on the villagers and not me!

[Yes that’s correct]

The light of hope dwelt in the doctor’s eyes.

I love this moment.

This woman cries seeking forgiveness, begging for her life.

She found mercy in my words, and gave off a face that looked like she was desperately pulling in that tread. And this moment when I’m going to sever that tread mercilessly.

It’s just downright irresistible!

[I’ll go get revenge on the villagers too]

[“Too”? Did you say “too”!?]

[Now then…. Let’s end the chitchat at this point doctor.]

[Starting now, we will begin the human experiment with our test subject Rine Beneke!]

[N-Nooooooooooooooooooo !!]


Enjoy. As usual I’ll edit it again when I wake up or when I have a time 😅

Did some changes.

2 responses to “Chapter 3: Part 7 – The Avenger, invitation to laboratory of terror”

  1. Thank you.
    The quality improved, you’re doing great.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ummm was the old chapters quality that bad?

      Maybe i should revisit them again……

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started