D-Rank – Chapter 23

You will take responsibility right?

Do it with her …… I think I know what she mean.

Yes, even if I am drunk I can understand that.

Aria started to take off her clothes while still on top of me.

Soon she was only in her underwear.

[Incredible, you have a beautiful body… ..]

I said what I thought.

Then, she blushed.

[… ..Thank you… ..but, now you can have it to yourself]

[Seriously?]

[….Yes]

If he was with a prostitute in this situation, I bet he wouldn’t have wavered for a second.

But she is different.

Beautiful, virtuous and pure girl as you see it.

On the other hand, she is still in her mid-teens, on her way to changing from a girl to an adult.

Knowing that, someone like me can’t mess up an existence like her.

So, I can’t do that.

Even if she allows it, as a man I have to do what is right.

…… ..I would have done that if I was sober.

But, right now I am drunk.

[Hmm]

[Huh….]

Suddenly, Aria pushed her lips against mine.

As if a strong liquor was being poured, the heat spread from there.

When I felt that heat, and being drunk I could not contain myself anymore… ..

So, letting myself be carried away by my wishes, I did it with Aria.

***

When I woke up, the sleeping face of a beautiful girl was at my side.

Aria was sleeping in the same bed as me.

When I looked down, her body wrapped in a sheet.

And I also.

…… .. It wasn’t a dream?

No, I remember clearly.

Even if I was drunk, I could clearly remember what happened last night.

I crossed the line with Aria.

She was a virgin as he thought.

[But what am the hell did I do it?]

When I did it with Mary, a strong feeling of guilt hit me.

I’m an idiot.

But no matter how much I think about it, this is the work of Venus.

He knew exactly how I am when I’m drunk, so I bet venus influenced Aria ……

[Hm… ..]

Making a nice light sigh, Aria shifted a little.

The sheets slid down and her white skin was exposed.

My lower part got hot.

Aria’s eyelids flew open.

And our eyes met.

Apparently she did not understand the situation as she was looking around like having a “?” in her head, but after a while she surely remembered what happened last night, and her cheeks turned red.

She lifted the sheet and hid half of her face.

Her expression and gesture was very cute.

[…… I-It’s embarrassing]

Such a beautiful girl, how was it that we… ..

[Hey]

[… .. W-What is it?]

[You will take responsibility right?]

[You were the one who got me drunk]

No wait…. What am I saying?

I look like a bitter old man.

I stared at her.

[Aria]

And I spoke to her with a serious voice.

It may not have persuasive power, but I have to say this firmly.

[Why did you do that?… ..Even if you want to win by all means, you shouldn’t have given your body to a man you don’t love. Can you really feel proud doing this?]

[…….Stupid]

Did she say stupid ……?

When I was taken aback, Aria’s face grew increasingly sulky.

[…… I would not do such a thing with a man that I did not love]

[Eh?]

[You still haven’t understand it?]

She suddenly embrace me

And she whispered in my ear.

[…… .I did it because I like you]

[Seriously?]

[That’s right. I like you. So I don’t regret anything …… .i-it’s very embarrassing to say it]

[I feel more ashamed of what happened ……]

[S-Stop… ..I may have been drunk too]

[But I’m quite sure you didn’t drink]

[I was drunk with love]

Some more embarrassing words came ……

[…… It’s ok with me?]

[You’re wrong. It’s because it’s you]

If you tell me that way, this old man is in trouble.

[But, I am an old man as you can see]

[I don’t care how old you are. Because that’s what I like about you]

[Aria……]

[~~~~~ Huh]

It seems like it’s more embarrassing to say it herself, Aria’s face turned redder.

It was too cute.

Hell, that’s cheating.

It seems I have no choice but to take responsibility ……

I thought I could never betray this pretty girl that I laid my hands on.

『”Congratulations!”』

Venus’s voice came suddenly, while listening to our interactions from before.

Looking where venus was, he was against the wall of the room.

『With this Aria has become your wife-maid! Kukuku, it seems like you had a lot of fun last night 』

[… .. Were you watching?]

『Unfortunately, because I was in sheated I could only hear screams of pleasure』

S-Screams of pleasure… ..

Glancing at Aria, her face was very red with smoke coming out of her head.

『Ahh …… .Lucas …… .Yes …….』

[Stop!]

[Stop!]

PreviousNext


See age is just a number it’s the feeling that really counts……

WEEWOO weEEEWOOO WEEWOOO

8 responses to “D-Rank – Chapter 23”

  1. Why does the MC keep calling himself an old man when he’s not even middle aged yet

    Like

    1. Maybe in medieval times people in their 30s were considered middle aged?

      Like

    2. Because even though they age much more slowly than westerners, the Japanese have gotten in an erroneous mindset that 30 = equals old or middle age. There’s another myth that women are like Christmas Cakes – – so not worth it after the 25th of December (25 years old).

      Like

  2. So good oppai

    Like

  3. Thanks for the chapter.. The deed is done.

    Like

  4. — Thanks for the chapter~ ^^.

    Finally.!

    Like

  5. I love this couple~

    Like

  6. First wife, captured!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started