D-Rank – Chapter 30

I am already an adult

Examines who passed the final exam were announced, and among them were Aria and myself.

It doesn’t matter even if Lyos bribed the judges, he was beaten by an examine. That’s why there’s no way they could get Aria to fail.

After that, Aria said [Let’s party tonight as we made it through] I had the same suggestion as her, so we went into a bar.

[I’ll drink too]

[What? You too, Aria?]

[It’s because I’m already an adult]

No, I think that is not the meaning of being an adult …

The consumption of alcohol by persons under 18 years of age is prohibited by law in this kingdom.

Although there is no such thing as penalties, so it often overlooked.

Also, I had already consumed alcohol when I was Aria’s age.

[When I see you drinking very happy and enjoying it, it also makes me want to drink]

[If you insist that much… ..]

And the moment Aria tasted the beer for the first time… ..

[… ..It’s bitter]

I already expected it.

At first I didn’t think it was so delicious either, and I thought how is it that adults can drink something so bitter.

But, until a moment ago Aria who declared herself an adult, pressed her face and kept drinking.

[Hey, you’d better not drink it all at once. It is not yet known if you are strong with alcohol at first]

[I’m fine]

Upon realizing it, her cup was already empty and then she slammed it hard against the table

[Clerk, another round!]

[W-Wait a minute. Are you really okay?]

[Don’t worry sh! Looks like I’m strong with alcoholghh!]

No, no, no, it doesn’t look like it to me.

Aria’s face is already red.

I tried to stop her, but she didn’t listen to me and kept drinking.

[Ahahahahaha! Veshh it! Even I canhgh drink alcoholhgg]

She was already completely drunk.

On the other hand, she laughed very hard and the usual atmosphere that she always has seems to be a lie.

[Come on ~, you drink more too sweetie ~]

…… Sweetie?

After laughing a couple of times, she leaned over to me.

Then with a funny voice….

[Honey… .I won’t let you sleep tonight ♥]

Your character! Your character has changed!

[Hey Aria, we’re in a bar. The employee is smiling forcibly]

[Ohh darling ~, yeah you’re very shy ~ ♥]

Aria put her index finger on the tip of my lips.

The other customers had their gazes on us.

[How lucky you are… ..to be with that young beauty… ..]

[Damn, what an envy]

There were some who were drunk yelling [That’s it, do it now!].

As if I could do that here.

[Amazing ~] [Beer is delicious ~!] [Darling, I love you ~ ♥] [Ahahahahaha!] Aria who was laughing out loud and doing other things, was making a lot of noise, even I couldn’t get drunk this time.

And finally when she suddenly began to calm down, she fell onto the table.

[ZZZZ ……]

She fell asleep.

『I didn’t think she was that bad with alcohol. I see that you really can’t judge a book by its cover 』

Even Venus was surprised.

[……Goodness. When you can control yourself with alcohol, you can consider yourself an adult]

『Sure~ if you say so?』

[Guh… ..]

Sometimes you say things that hit the spot.

[Lucas… .I… ..]

While stroking Aria’s head, she was mumbling things in her sleep, I smiled.

When I finished paying the bill, I carried Aria who was completely asleep and walked down the street at night.

***

When I woke up, I felt a soft sensation in my arms.

It was the touch of human skin.

I could hear breathing sounds, a warm breeze caressing my chest.

I see …… it looks like I slept with Aria again last night.

My memory was somewhat fuzzy thinking about that.

Yesterday we successfully passed the final exam.

Afterwards, we celebrated it in a bar.

Aria got drunk on alcohol for the first time, and I took her to her inn.

When I put her on her bed, I returned to my own inn——

Hm?

That’s strange.

I took Aria to her inn last night and then I went back to mine.

Since I didn’t drink that much so my conscience was clear, there is no question.

So what is this heat that I feel in my arms ……?

Fearfully I lowered my gaze.

It was a little girl.

She must be five years old, maybe six.

Her face was buried in my chest and her feet reached over my knees.

She had beautiful silver hair, and looking down you can see that she had a beautiful face.

Besides that, she’s naked.

Naked

W-What’s going on here !?

I was certainly very sleepy, and I hurried to get here.

Did I sleep with this little girl last night?

No, no, no, no, of course not.

First of all, who is she?

Could it be that I picked her up in town?

I don’t remember…..

[Lucas …… you have to… .use me more… ..]

It seems like she was mumbling things in her sleep, but I couldn’t get it.

T-that’s right! maybe Venus may know something.

[Hey, Venus. Tell me what happened last night… .. Venus?]

The sheath containing Venus was on the floor of the room.

There was nothing inside.

『Lucas, are you awake?』

Suddenly, I could hear Aria’s voice, and a great shudder ran through my entire body.

PreviousNext


That’s him officer!!!!

Anyway it’s looks like it’s time to edit the entire D-Rank well I think it would only be small changes with the exemption of chapter 19 and inclusion of next and previous.

3 responses to “D-Rank – Chapter 30”

  1. Thanks for the chapter. Lol,I can’t see a ‘holy’ sword any where…

    Like

  2. Thanks for the chapter!

    I hope he doesn’t end up fucking Venus eventually. But of course he will…

    Like

  3. When lucas and venus ehem ehem oppai

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started