D-Rank – Chapter 31

If it weren’t for her personality, she would be very cute

When I heard Aria’s voice, apparently it was from telepathy.

Hurriedly, I replied.

『Y-Yes. I’m awake”』

『I don’t remember what happened yesterday… ..you took me to my inn right?』

『”…..Yes that’s right”』

『”Thank you”』

『M-More importantly, are you okay from the hangover?』

『”Yes. I feel more relaxed. Hey, is there something wrong? I feel like you’re in a rush 』

『”It’s must have been your imagination”』

『I see… ..Ah, I’ll be there

soon』

『”What?”』

Immediately afterwards, I could her the sounds of footsteps.

It was from the door of my room.

『Could it be that… ..』

『”Yes. I’m currently now in front of your room 』

This is bad.

Very bad.

If she discover that I slept with a little girl …

No, I didn’t do anything.

Seriously, who is she?

『Oh, it’s not locked. I’m coming in”』

Who was the one who forgot to lock the door!?

Wait, that can only be me!

I’m an idiot!

[Good morning, Lu… ..]

Aria, who entered the room, first gave a soft smile to me who was stiff while sweating on the bed… ..

[…… .cas]

The moment she noticed the naked little girl, her smile disappeared.

[Y-You’re wrong. This is not what it seems. Try to calm down first, Aria]

[I’m fine. I’m not angry. So let’s hear what you have to say in your defense]

[So why are you holding the crimson princess in your hand while saying that?]

Besides her expressionless face, this way of speaking is very scary.

[I do not understand what you are saying. This sword is to punish a criminal, I have no intention of cutting you]

[It seems the opposite to me!]

And at that moment, it seems that the girl woke up from my screams, she got up making a small voice saying “Hm ….”

For a moment, I was stunned.

Being shone by the morning sun, she had shiny silver hair and white skin.

She was so beautiful that she didn’t seem to be human.

Despite being naked, the word “angel” came to mind.

Even Aria was standing where she was as if she had forgotten her anger.

And the opposite of us, the girl made an angelic smile and then spoke.

[Good morning to both of you!]

That voice is familiar to me … wait, she couldn’t be —-

[–Venus!? Are you Venus !?]

[Well duhh. Of course, I’m Venus]

[Why do you look like that….?]

[Hmm? Ohhh !?]

She finally seems to have realized that her current form is a girl.

[Finally! I’m able to take human form! Now I can eat delicious things too!]

Venus jumped happily onto the bed.

Naked

[Hey, put something on first!]

[Hm? It’s true]

Just when a light that came from anywhere and enveloped her body, she was wearing a cute dress.

[Human form…..? Are you capable of doing that?… ..It’s incredible. But wait, why is it shaped like a girl? I always thought you were an old man or something….]

[I was made as a woman just like the goddess Vigne! Actually, I would have to be a flashier and more beautiful adult, but I don’t have enough power yet, so I’m in this girl form now]

Still, I was surprised because it was sudden.

I didn’t become a kidnapper, and even more so I wasn’t killed by Aria.

[Th-Thinking about it, I’m still dressed… ..because it’s the same clothes as last night, I came back and slept on the bed as it was… .. Aria?]

I’m relieved that my misunderstanding has been resolved, but I realized that Aria was weird.

Her lips were trembling… ..

[She….]

[She?]

[She is so cute…..!]

Her eyes were shining and then she hugged Venus in her girlish form.

[Ohh?]

[Are you really Venus? You have very beautiful hair….! Uwaa, it’s so silky! And your cheeks are so soft!]

Aria began to touch Venus’s hair and cheeks.

It seems that she likes to touch Venus in her child form.

She’s certainly cute, but… ..

[Fufufu, as I thought, Aria’s breasts are the best]

On the other hand, Venus was touching Aria’s breasts with a vulgar smile.

It seems like she’s an old pervert after all ……

***

[Hoo! Those skewers look delicious! Lucas, buy that for me!]

We brought Venus in her child form and came to the market.

There was an area where the food stalls are from one side to the other.

The fragrant smell entered Venus nostrils.

Venus insisted like a child because now that she could eat what she wanted to.

…… Although it seems there is no need for her to eat.

I had no choice but to buy her a skewer, Venus gazed at it happily as her small mouth began to drool.

Then after taking a bite….

[Hmm, it wasn’t as tasty as I thought]

It seems that sense of taste have not yet adjusted.

However, she innocently began searching for the next meal.

As Aria stared at her with a smile, she spoke.

[Fufu ~, it looks like we have a daughter]

[… ..If it weren’t for her personality, she would be very cute]

PreviousNext


Yeah sorry still haven’t edited the other chapters yet became very busy at work……

3 responses to “D-Rank – Chapter 31”

  1. Thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  2. Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  3. Thanks for the chapter.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started