D-Rank – Chapter 33

The one with the cute butt is there

The entrance ceremony was held in a large auditorium at the academy.

It is said that in the Knights Academy has a two-year system, and that the first year students are composed about 100 people.

About 80 are nobles, and 20 commoner students who entered.

A male / female ratio would be 7:3 out there.

It seems that there are also many students and teachers at the ceremony.

Rather, it may be more students.

Most of the seats up to the second floor had been taken.

Among them, I suppose there will be a high ranking nobleman as a representative of this kingdom.

『Ah, the one with the cute butt is there』

[Stop calling him like that]

Since it seems that the students are also participating, I could see Cruxie.

『Do you share a room with him?』

Aria who was on the side seat asks me telepathically.

『”Yes. The one with the cute rear – no, it’s Cruxie. You may have seen him at the time of the exam 』

『Unfortunately, there were many that I don’t remember. Even so, you do have a cute senpai 』

『When I first met him in the room, I thought he was a girl, and it was supposed to be the boys’ bedroom. Also, it was in the dressing room, I was really surprised 』

Of course, there is no way I can tell her that I liked his cute butt.

Cruxie is a good person.

Because he taught me so much, I had no trouble getting confused by not knowing where each spot is in the bedroom.

By the way, it seems that he is a commoner just like me.

I thought he was an arrogant noble like Lyos, but if it’s him, I guess things will be fine.

Perhaps, to avoid problems, the nobles and commoners are in different rooms.

And speaking of students, I haven’t seen Lyos among them.

『Ohoho, there are a lot of cute girls! I see, for that reason you took the trouble to come to this place, it’s so you can have a lot of young wives right? 』

Of course not.

At that moment, there was a commotion.

A certain person came on stage.

[She’s beautiful…..]

[That person is… ..]

Everyone’s gaze was directed to the stage.

I took a deep breath.

An incredible beauty was there.

She had emerald green hair.

It rolled up slightly and stretched to the waist.

Her eyes were the same color as jewels, she has a perfect face.

Her age must be 17, maybe 18.

She is still young, but her name is probably known throughout the kingdom.

Of course, even a commoner like me knows it.

Fiora Rea Sentgra.

They call her the most beautiful person of this kingdom, she is the daughter of the current king.

She’s is the second highest right of succession to the throne.

But, today she was not here as royal, but as a student representative.

Currently, She attends this academy.

[To all the new students. Congratulations on your admission this time]

There was no nervousness at all even in front of the crowd, Princess Fiora gave a dignified voice in the auditorium.

As expected of royalty, she must be used to these kind of things.

[I am Fiora Rea Saintgra. As you all know, I am part of the royal family of this kingdom]

When Princess Fiora said that with a subtle look, many of those gathered took a straight posture.

You can’t disrespect royalty.

I also hurried over and corrected my posture.

But the next moment, Princess Fiora relaxed her expression and smiled.

With a soft smile, the tension of the place is released.

[But, here I am a student from this academy. I would like to build a close and unbiased relationship with all of you from now on. So don’t create walls just because I’m royalty, I’d be happy if you came to talk to me normally]

***

[…… Even if the princess said that, don’t get any strange ideas. That was her thought as Her Highness, of course, She still must be respected to the fullest, so do not think that anyone can casually approach her.]

After the entrance ceremony.

When only the new students got together, the teacher said it out loud.

Well, I imagined it.

Regardless of the noble ranks, there is no way that the lower nobles and commoners can get close to the princess.

Even if she gave her consent herself, the surroundings will not be quiet.

『”Moron! It is the royal road of a hero to add a princess to his harem! So you must attack by all means! 』

[Yes,yes whatever you say]

After that, there was an explanation on how to take the classes.

If you want to be a civil servant or a military officer, it seems that the lessons to be received will be different.

[If you want to target a military officer. To graduate it is necessary to complete practical assignments issued by the academy. The level of difficulty will gradually increase, in the end, it is almost impossible for individuals to achieve. Therefore, I recommend that you create groups—— “units”, cooperate with each other do you all get it]

By becoming a knight, you will be assigned to a unit and must act in groups.

It is probably in anticipation of it.

Even if you became an adventurer rather than a knight, it is still natural to form a group.

You can also form a massive group or clans. Something like that.

An adventure with a small group, not to mention the dangers, the efficiency is not very good.

Instead of defeating weaklings, it is easier to get rare dropped items by defeating a strong enemy, even if it has to be distributed by the number of people, the benefit is greater.

In my opinion, it would be at least three people, if preferable four or five would be fine.

[Even so, having a bad members will make it inefficient]

[That’s true. If we add someone, we should do it after identifying them well]

When the briefing ended and we are allowed to go, Aria and I were discussing it over there.

The number of units, it seems that the members are up to the students.

Thanks to that, I am thankful to be able to do this together with Aria, but it worries me a lot.

[If we think about it a lot, there will be no one at the end]

[…..It’s something difficult]

『Either way, it must be a woman! It can’t be anyone other than a woman! If possible, that princess! 』

『Hey, your attitude has been very strange for a while!』

[Sure-Sure whatever you say]

And then, while we were discussing things … ..

[Lucas-kun!]

It was Cruxie.

While waving his hand with a smile on his face, he walked over here.

…… .Even though he’s a man, he’s cute.

Putting that aside, he came at just the right time.

I will try inviting him.

PreviousNext

4 responses to “D-Rank – Chapter 33”

  1. Thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  2. Thanks for the chapter

    Like

  3. Thanks for the chapter.

    Cruxie seems like Charlotte from Infinite Stratos.

    Like

    1. Nyesss!

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started