Volume 1 – Chapter 5: Part 1

The female knight, asking for forgiveness in prison

Castle Auerbach located in the kingdom of Kurtz.

In the west tower where the light hardly reached all day, there is a prison to hold those who have committed serious crimes.

Right now the female knight Sandra was imprisoned in that prison.

Her charges were attacking and causing harm to Princess Victoria.

Sandra hit Victoria in front of everyone, apart from her belly being destroyed.

Of course, it was not Sandra’s intention, but the result of the magic of the hero who was controlling her, but Victoria did not forgive her.

For Sandra, who adored the princess, earning the princess ire was more painful.

(Even when I was prepared to protect Victoria-sama at the cost of my life… ..)

It’s all because of that hero.

However, she could not make such excuses.

Victoria always comes to this smelly cell every day.

Despite the fact that the wounds suffered by the hero have not been healed, she always looks in pain.

To release all her pent-up anger on the hero she directed it all to Sandra.

To punish her from her crime she was tortured in different ways everyday.

Her once long shiny hair was now cut.

The torturers beat and kicked her, violent enough to break her teeth.

And at the end, she was beaten up by iron bars that cause some of her organs to be damaged.

As Victoria watched her torture, she was enjoying it from the bottom of her heart.

[Ahahaha! I guess you should be happy, Sandra! Now you have the same body as me!]

Saying that, Victoria rubbed her belly over her dress.

To give birth to a child and control this kingdom. That was Victoria’s wish.

Sandra naturally dreamed of being on the right hand side of the princess who made her wish come true with a swollen belly.

But, now that dream has shattered.

[Tell me, Sandra. Why didn’t you protect me even if you had to cut off your legs?]

The princess’s hatred can be felt from

It is very painful to be hated and you see it cannot be truly avoided. It’s like her heart is slowly breaking.

(It doesn’t matter how those men treat me, compared to this pain in my chest that is… ..)

[I’m so sorry… .. I’m so sorry… ..princess… ..]

[How much is your apology worth? Not even one of my hair! Shut her up! Instead of talking, her screams are more than enough!]

At Victoria’s command, the torturers attempted to put a gag on Sandra.

[Let go of me, stop! Let me talk to the princess… .. Hmm! Hmmm—–!]

[Ahahaha! What a pathetic look! Just like a useless sow! Well, let’s make her even suffer more!]

[Hmm… ..fuuuuuuu… ..!]

And so, the constant violence began agaim.

After being beaten down one sidedly, Sandra curled on the cold floor.

The iron shackles on her feet clattered.

(Damn it! To seen like this in front of the princess… ..!)

Faced with all this humiliation, Sandra closed her eyes.

(Why do I have to go through this… ..? The princess’s anger must be directed towards the hero… ..! I won’t forgive you, hero… ..!)

It’s all because of the hero. In Sandra’s heart, which burned with great frustration, an intense hatred rose.

(I hate you … I hate you … I hate you)

As she was thinking about her grudge against the hero, she was unexpectedly alone in her cell.

Her body that was thrown like a dirty rag, was covered with fatigue.

Even just sleeping, her body ached.

[Haa… ..haa… .. damn you, hero… .. damn… ..]

Sandra who was like a worm, leaked her remorse

[I didn’t do anything wrong… ..I just carried out the princess’s order… ..everything the princess does is right. Everything…..! Guh… ..haa… ..haa… ..I continued with my mission at the princess’s will, I kept massacring, I just did what I had to do… ..but still, something like this… ..]

Her words echoed thru all directions .

Sandra continued to curse the hero.

[Hero… ..hero… .. damn… ..hero… ..]

–Tap Tap.

Someone’s footsteps were approaching from a distance.

However, they did not reach the ears of Sandra who is on the ground and was staring at a point with cloudy eyes.

[If only the hero was dead… ..dead… ..dead… ..]

The steps stopped in front of the cell. Sandra’s eyes are still empty.

[Hello Sandra. We haven’t seen each other since the parade]

It was the hero Raul.

The man she hates is in front of her.

For Sandra her heart was already broken.

[I’ll kill you … I’ll kill you … I’ll kill you … I’ll kill you …

[Be happy. Your time to shine has come~]

[Why didn’t I obey the princess… ..? Why did the hero do that to her… ..? I won’t forgive him, I won’t forgive him… ..]

[Hey? Hey hey. You can’t be serious. Have you already lost your mind before starting ~?]

The hero who said that showed a terribly cheerful smile.

5 responses to “Volume 1 – Chapter 5: Part 1”

  1. Thanks a lot!

    Hypocritical whore!
    I wonder what he prepared for her.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I feel a little giddy inside. How will this end? I’m so curious and excited.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The illustrationb (not the illustration for this chapter) already gave us a hint on how will the first volume end unless you didn’t took a peak on the illustration post.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Uhhh, no? This is completely on you, trash knight. This dumbass is beyond useless, her tiny brain is stuck on “the princess is right”. Any attempt to correct her will go nowhere. Oh well, beatings speak louder than words. I’d like to see you try and kill him, even a mental stunted sheep like you should know you can’t do crap against him.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Everyone in this story is insane.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started