Volume 2 – Chapter 5: Part 2

The female knight, rising to the sweet words of the princess

I looked at Sandra who was completely lost it and started laughing.

[Ahh, poor thing]

You can’t even recognize that the person you hate is in front of your eyes.

[But, this is no fun, so I’ll apply some magic to you and bring you back to reality]

I opened the cell door with the key I stole along the way.

Sandra is still on the ground.

I crouched down next to her and put my hand on her.

For this sinful person. There is no escape nor rest for your broken heart.

While smiling a little, I casted magic on me.

ใ€ŽSandra. What are you doing? Bend over correctly. It is a lack of respect towards the princess ใ€

As I became Victoria using my magic, I said a few words that she would say.

Sandra raised her face.

The light returns to her eyes that had lost their vitality.

It is as expected. For Sandra, the existence of the “Princess” is everything.

With Victoria in front of Sandra, there was no way she would keep escaping to protect her heart.

[Princessโ€ฆ..!]

With eyes wide open, her body reacted quickly.

Sandra knelt like a knight in front of the princess (who I’m pretending to be).

It should be painful since she is full of wounds, but she did not waver.

Hahaha! Same old loyalty.

ใ€ŽDid you reflect on the fact that you harmed me?ใ€

[Of course! Ahh, ahh, of course! If I could, I would die as an apologyโ€ฆ ..!]

ใ€ŽSuch dedication. Then, I’ll give you a chance to atone.

[Just say the order. I will do anything. I can kill by burning villagers, even execute, assassinations! It can be anything!]

All of that is the evil you’ve been doing.

ใ€Ž”Princess do you rememberโ€ฆ..? When I was not yet a knight in your service!”ใ€

Sandra held onto my feet and started saying that.

ใ€Ž”Of course. I remember. You killed my pesky brothers for me. Just thinking about it now it’s still brings me joy”ใ€

[Yesโ€ฆ..! So you can see my resolution. I can do it againโ€ฆ ..!]

That’s right. She has not committed murders because the princess ordered her to.

To win the princess’s affection, she was willing to dye her hands with blood.

ใ€ŽI hope you don’t betray my expectations againใ€

Addressing Sandra, I extended my right hand in the same way as the princess.

[Ahhโ€ฆ ..my princessโ€ฆ .. It is my honorโ€ฆ ..!]

Sandra kissed the back of my hand with tears of joy.

Kissing the hand of the man that you hate so much how pathetic.

However, welcome Sandra. I’m glad you’re back to normal.

With this, I can finally drag you to the stage of my revenge.

***

It’s been a day since Sandra escaped from the west tower.

In the castle, Princess Victoria’s hysterical scream has been echoing since morning.

[Have you found Sandra yet? How long does it take to find a sow !?]

Victoria screamed and kicked the soldier who was bowing to her.

[I-I’m so sorry, Your Highnessโ€ฆ ..!]

[First of all, to think that She would escape from prisonโ€ฆ ..! All the guards in the west tower, including the ones guarding were beheaded that dayโ€”โ€“!]

After saying that, Victoria frowned bitterly.

She couldn’t behead Sandra. She remembered that.

From the wedding parade, all the people living in the capital were cursed by the magic of the hero.

One is so that they cannot leave the capital.

And the other is so that they cannot die.

They can be injured. But, if you try to make a fatal wound, something like a barrier will repel it.

Victoria tried to execute all the useless soldiers, including Sandra, shortly after the wedding parade.

However, she was unable to do so due to the effect of the hero’s magic.

Why did the hero put that magic on them?

Victoria would soon know the answer.


Yey phone is fixed special thx to the repair guy here’s the photo he took before he fix it.

Also bought tempered glass and case lol. Really regret not buying one ๐Ÿ˜‚

Very kind of him that he offered me to use his WiFi to update my apps while I check the screen for any touch problems.

Definitely returning

6 responses to “Volume 2 – Chapter 5: Part 2”

  1. Thank you.

    I can’t wait!

    Like

  2. What is he planning? A meteor from the sky? Undead attack? The anticipation!

    Thank you for translating.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It is nice to see your phone is in good condition now.
    Thanks for your translation

    Like

  4. You a filipino? It’s almost a dead giveaway from the phone and the repair shop with old keypad phones and I think I saw a cherry mobile flare there. Everything is reminiscent of filipino, especially that red one with the apple logo.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nice to learn another filipino is in this space.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started