D-rank – Chapter 6

Are you an old pervert?

It seems that she did not expect to be rejected, while she was stunned with a somewhat silly face, I turned my back on her and left the place.

『Why did you reject her? That girl was in love with you』

[Rather than say that she fell in love, I’m thinking on the line that she’s just wanted to be with a strong and handsome men. That’s the kind of girl she is.]

『No, I know. Half of what she said was true 』

Only half?

『Even if you would reject her, you would have done it after having slept with her!』

[Maybe I should reconsider if you really are a divine sword… ..]

First of all, I don’t want to do it with a bitch like her. I’m afraid of getting sexually transmitted diseases.

『”Do not worry. I have the ability to detect sexually transmitted diseases. That girl is normal 』

[Why the hell do you have that kind of ability…..]

Even if there will be no problem with that, another problem would be if she got pregnant.

『There is also contraception as a special effect! So you can release all of it inside without worries 』

The odds that this sword is a demon sword are increasing more and more.

『Fine if you lack the experience. How about we go to a brothel? 』

[I don’t feel like it. But, why do you insist so much… ..?]

『I’d like to see human mating after a long time ~~!』

[Are you an old pervert?]

Even so, I still don’t know it’s age or gender.

Let’s see it talks in an old-fashioned way …… .no, in the first place a sword has no gender.

『Haa… .. Aren’t there some young people around here doing naughty things in public?』

[Of course not!]

[Mom, who is this person talking to?]

[Don’t look at him]

As I yelled at the sword, the glances around me fell on me.

Only I can hear the voice of Venus.

So at first glance they see that I am speaking to the sword.

In their eyes i looked suspicious.

So I quickly walked away from the place.

『By the way, you can talk to me through the mind instead of doing it out loud』

…… ..You would have said it from the very beginning.

Usually whenever i sell materials, I make very little profit.

But with the materials from the killing panther that I defeated, it sold at a high price.

So, I went to drink at a different bar than usual.

In a place they don’t sell beers ……

So I decided to have some expensive wine instead.

Even if i compare it to the beer I usually drink… ..

The astringent peculiar to red wine.

However, it is easy to drink, and fits with the meal.

When I started to get drunk little by little, a familiar face entered the store.

Geh, it’s Mary.

[Ahh, Luke-sama ~!]

She started to approached me.

[I’ll sit next to you ~]

No, no, after being rejected you just sit next to me just like nothing? You have a very strong mentality.

I wanted to leave but I was already very drunk.)

[What a coincidence of meeting you here~]

……… She must be resentful because I rejected her.

[Luke-sama is an idiot ~! I mean, to reject a young and beautiful girl like that, you don’t seem to take me seriously ~]

[What good do you see in an old man like me?]

[You are very cool ~. You are very different from your older brother]

We are the same person you know?

[First of all, I’ve always liked older ones ~. Even so, most of them are very childish ~]

Childish huh….. Well i somewhat understand that being this age.

The organism called man, no matter how much time passes, will always be a childish.

[You know I also have a technique with the elderly]

She’s now very drunk and reveals such a thing to me.

[So, how many men have you limited yourself to? bitch]

[Fumm, surely that’s what I am ~! So far I have slept with several men! But what’s wrong about it? Men want to do it too, so it’s mutual]

……………

[Everyone betrays you as soon as it’s convenient for them, male and female. So you have to be careful enough to form a party]

Well I was part of your party.

Of course, I was always careful.

[Gyahaha, that’s right! Today i planned to escape using Reik as bait! But those two escaped first, it really surprised me a lot ~]

Mary laughed as she drank.

Those two are really scum, this woman too.

[Well ~, it doesn’t matter about forming a party with you anymore, so how about you do it with me]

[What are you saying so suddenly]

[Come on, just do it]

[Do what …..]

Certainly her personality is like this ……

Shapely thighs.

Soft skin.

Large breasts and a tight waist.

Beautiful lips

Looking at her closely, she is really beautiful.

That is why men always approach her.

To be honest, there have been times when I have had these types of delusions multiple times.

My crotch starts to heat up.

Still, if I weren’t drunk, I would have kept it cool.

I’d remember everything you three did to me, and I’d be sure I wouldn’t do it to a slut like you.

But —– I’m drunk.

I was wondering why I was drinking with a young woman as delirious, even after she came I drank a considerable amount.

Thanks to that, my thoughts became simple and I was true to my wishes.

[You can’t help it, * Hic *. I’m going to teach you respect, * Hic *!]

[Yes ~!]

After this, I went to Mary’s house.

And I enjoyed her wild young body.

……… The next morning, I was being tormented by a terrible self-hatred, and again I realized how scary alcohol can be.

PreviousNext


I’ll further edit the chapter when I wake up same goes to the first five.

Finished editing the old chapters they are now somewhat better.

4 responses to “D-rank – Chapter 6”

  1. Thanks for the chapter. Hope it’s just an one night stand…

    Like

    1. I hate this, i also hope it’s just one night stand, but it give us hope that he would di the deed to his Harem unlike dense MC i see everywhere

      Like

  2. — Thanks for the chapter~ ^^.

    lol. he’s self control loosens when there’s alcohol.

    Like

  3. I am conflicted. I am happy this is not a template dense harem story, but I don’t like this type of Bitch Heroine very much. Maybe if she undergoes some “training” like Bishop Visual Novels? But speaking seriously, to be accepted as a heroine, she must improve her personality.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started